Welcome Mollie!

We are proud to announce that due to continued success City Wax is growing at a fantastic pace. We would like to welcome Mollie, the newest member to the City Wax family, by offering all her clients a 25% discount on all treatments Thursday the 9th, Friday the 10th and Saturday the 11th of March.

17200481_10155029883148427_1086953309_o (1)

25% DISCOUNT!
Call: 021-4350706
Choose Mollie: http://bit.ly/1sWj7NU

Read Mollie’s bio below:

mollie's bio

My name is Mollie and I am the newest member of the City Wax team. I have recently moved to Cork from Devon, England with my partner. I’m a level 3 qualified Beauty Therapist with additional training in eyelash extensions, intimate waxing and facial threading. I have loved every minute of my 4 years in the industry and have worked in spas, hotels and salons. I would describe myself as friendly, kind and sociable while also ensuring that my clients feel comfortable at all times. An interesting fact about me is that I was born in Gibraltar, Spain. I’m looking forward to pampering and looking after you all!

Leave a Reply

